Promoting the Game in Ontario!



OASA Highlites

Welcome to the OASA Website.
The Ontario Amateur Softball Association has a rich heritage in promoting and fostering male fastball since its formation in 1923. It is a member association of Softball Ontario

Final List of Ontario Card Nominations Announced!
Click here for details!

2015 Softball Canada Bat Standards
Click here for details!
New Division in Masters 2015

For Details Click Here!




Registrations are now open for the 2015 series!

Session 1:
March 21 at the Lakefield District Intermediate Secondary School,
71 Bridge St., Lakefield, ON
Click to register!

Session 2:
March 28 at the Brooke-Alvinston-Inwood Community Complex.
3310 Walnut St., Alvinston, ON
Click to register!

Session 3:
April 18 at the Jacob Hespler Secondary School,
355 Holiday Inn Dr.,
Cambridge, On
Click to register!

Session 4:
April 25 at the Lindsay Collegiate and Vocational Institute,
260 Kent St. West, Lindsay, ON
Click to register!

Softball Ontario’s Softball Performance Centres are now accepting Registrations for U14, U16, 18 Softball Players!
Click here for details!

Click here to view the OASA Concussion Policy


High and Inside
You can now signup for email delivery of the newsletter, by clicking here.